Contacts & Links‎ > ‎


Committee 2019

The committee is responsible for the running and management of the club. This includes fundraising, organising activities and events, and overseeing club structures to ensure all of our members are catered for.We always welcome new members onto the committee and would encourage all parents to consider becoming involved in the club through the committee or team involvement.                                                                    

Chairperson:                                Harry O'Sullivan

Vice Chairperson:                        Rory Mee

Secretary:                                     Mairead Buckley

Assistant Secretary:                     Trish Harrington

Treasurer:                                     Susan O'Riordan 

Assistant Treasurer:                      Niamh Finn

PRO:                                             Orla Bowen

Facebook & Twitter:                      Orla Bowen

Child Welfare Officer:                    Audrey Murphy

School Liaison:                              Shirley O'Mahony

County Board Delegates:              Pat Moran

South East Delegates:                  Aisling Barr

Juvenile Board Delegates:            Tracy O'Connell

Street Leagues Co-ordinator:        Patrick Nagle

General Committee:                      Therese Ahern, Deirdre Blythe

U5 & U6                                         John Keohane, Jessica Fleming, Sophie Fleming & Maeve O' Sullivan

U7                                                  Alison O'Donovan, Kevin Kent, Mary Cox & Dee Donnelly                                           

U8                                                  Melissa Murphy, Kay O'Sullivan, Grainne Carmody, Lisa Collins, Lorna O'Driscoll & Trudy Hunter

U9                                                  Shirley O'Mahony, Derek Cremin, Ross Harris & Gerald O'Riordan

U10                                                Avril Cooney, Peter Prout & Michael Dalton

U11                                                Kieran Kissane, Geoff Dillon, Rory Mee, Patrick Nagle & Aisling Barr

U12                                                Pearl Doyle, Pat Doyle, Mairéad Maguire, Hayley Fitzgerald & Conor Blythe

U14                                                Tracy O’Connell,  Alan Ahern, Ger Horgan, Graeme McIvor  & Pam Murray

U16                                                Joanne O'Keeffe, Harry O'Sullivan & Caimin Flannery

U18                                                Tracy O Connell, Ger Horgan & Graeme McIvor

Senior B:                                        Gillian Kiely & Graeme McIvor

Registration 2019


Youth player (8 and under)                                                                       €45

Youth player (under 9 to under 12)                                                        €50                

Youth player (under 13 to under 18)                                                     €75

2 Under 8s from same family                                                                  €70

1 U8 and 1 (U9 - U12) from same family                                              €75

1 U8 and 1 (U13 – U18) from same family                                            €100

2 x (U9 - U12) from same family                                                             €80

1 x (U9 - U12) and 1 x (U13 - U18) from same family                          €105 

2 x (U13 - U18) from same family                                                           €130


If there are more than 2 players from the one family then the price is based on the eldest two and the
third player is free


Adult Player                                                                                                   €85

Coach / Administrator/ Referee                                                               €10

Social Member*                                                                                           €25


 * Social membership may be granted to persons, who subscribe to and undertake to further the aims and objectives of the Club and the Camogie Association, but who do not seek to take part in the administrative or games related affairs of the Club. These members will have full voting rights as per rule 18.3.a.  

We are aware that in these financially difficult times, some of our members may not be in a position to meet these costs. If so please approach a committee member or coach in confidence to let them know.