top of page

Team Reports

Committee members

Chairperson:  Harry O'Sullivan

Vice Chairperson: Michael Dalton

Club Secretary: Mairéad Buckley

Asst. Secretary: Jean Mc Carthy

Club Treasurer: Susan O'Riordan

Asst. Treasurer: Niamh Finn

Club Childrens Officer: Audrey Murphy

DLP (Designated Liaison Person): Harry O'Sullivan

(Contact details available on contact tab)

bottom of page